Our Team

diyar Barznji

Managing Director phone : +964(0)7504469949 email : diyar@sailet.net Sailet company

Fatma Osman

H.R / civil engineer phone : +964(0)7734554046 email : fatma@sailet.net Sailet company

Muhammed Salem

Office manager / civil engineer phone : +964(0)7507397711 email : muhammed@sailet.net Sailet company

Sawza Hoshyar

civil engineer phone : +964(0)7510109517 email : sawza@sailet.net Sailet company

Lola Saman

civil engineer phone : +964(0)7507941494 email : lola@sailet.net Sailet company

Rawen Mahmood

civil engineer phone : +964(0)7503019849 email : rawen@sailet.net Sailet company

Zilan Ahmad

civil engineer phone : +964(0)7507041131 email : zilan@sailet.net Sailet company

Rezan abdulazeez

civil engineer phone : +964(0)7512310369 email : rezan@sailet.net Sailet company

Maral ahmad

civil engineer phone : +964(0)7504729791 email : maral@sailet.net Sailet company

Sara Barham

civil engineer phone : +964(0)7502727372 email : sara@sailet.net Sailet company

Dlshad Othman

civil engineer phone : +964(0)7507673750 email : dlashad@sailet.net Sailet company

Shoxa Kamaran

civil engineer phone : +964(0)7502042784 email : shoxa@sailet.net Sailet company

Sozy kamal

civil engineer phone : +964(0)7519591998 email : sozy@sailet.net Sailet company